Nanny available in Peterborough, ON - 608819 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Peterborough, ON K9H 7S8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore babies and want to pursue a child related field

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:608819

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Hello there, I am a UofG student looking to do infant childcare. I absolutely adore babies and I have a ton of experience working with them. I am looking for someone who may need a full-time nanny this summer or part time next year during the school year. I have some amazing references and a valid criminal reference check. A little about me: I was a missionary in Central America for 5 months in 2011, I am currently in Child, Youth and Family at UofG, I have been a camp counsellor, recreation coordinator, sunday school teacher and much more. As I said I just love babies and I am very comfortable with them and babies usually love me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.