Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Peterborough, NH 03458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids as well as families, and since I am trying to save money to return to school, I feel nannying would be the most enjoyable experience for me since I want to be a teacher. Work for me is not how much I make, it's that I love waking up everyday to do something I enjoy!

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:573140

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, FL, HI, ME, MA, NH, NY, NC, RI, SC, VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a preschool teacher but hours are limited as it is only a half day preschool program. I currently have 23 credits in Early Childhood Education and have lots of experience with working with children. I have babysat for 11 years from children ranging from infants to 12 years old. I have worked in a childcare center with infants and toddlers and also have been active in my local recreation center.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.