Nanny available in Petaluma, CA - 754932 - Nannies4hire.com

Lena a Nanny for Hire in Petaluma, CA 94952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. They are so creative and lively. I want to be a midwife when I finish college. I thought it would be a great idea to do what I love and to help families out that need time to themselves once in a while or who are busy with work. I don't want hard working parents to have to worry about the safety of their kids while they are out making money to support the ones that they love.

Lena nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:754932

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: The first people I babysat for was difficult. Their son had behavioral problems but their daughter was great. He was 5 and she was 2. Then I watched a 14 month old boy with his brother who is 8 and they were a great family and I had so much fun with their intelligent kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.