Carla a Nanny for Hire in Petaluma , CA 94952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it's fun to play with them . Have raised 3 kids of my own and have grand kids all grown up. Only have one 3 year old but lives out of state and I miss her.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:710129

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Was a nanny here in Petaluma for two children a 5 yr girl and a 2 yr boy arrived at 6 am got children dressed made breakfast made lunches played with them til time to drop off at school and daycare feed pets 3 dogs and a cat . Clean up kitchen load dishwasher start laundry if needed . Pick them up and give them after school snacks and drinks. Let the dogs out to pee eat . Start prep for dinner play until someone gets home .

Additional Comments: I have a clean driving record no tickets I'm a good driver and a good car. Have good nanny references .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.