Nanny available in Petaluma, CA - 651105 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Petaluma, CA 94954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and could use the extra experience before becoming a teacher which is my dream job.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:651105

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple families, some relatives, some family friends, and neighbors, etc. I have worked with all ages from babies to teens. I volunteered in a Preschool in high school for my child development class and worked with many toddlers. I have always worked closely with preteens in a volunteer at risk program called Circle Of Sisters where I was a co-leader in the group. I am planning on becoming an elementary teacher when I finish all my schooling. I am currently going to Sonoma State to get my credential and finish in a major though I am only on my first year so I have a while until I am finished with school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.