Nanny available in Petaluma, CA - 438649 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Petaluma, CA 945952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny since I was 18 and I have always loved working with children. I am also the eldest of 8 children myself.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:438649

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about 12 years and I have worked with newborns all the way to 14 years old. I currently have a family that I work for after school. The children I watch in the morning will be going to school full-time this year. I'm available to start at anytime in the mornings to at least 2:30. I am also available to stay till anytime 2-3 days a week. I work for my afternoon family on Monday, Tuesday, and Friday one week and then Tuesday and Wednesday (this goes on a regular every other week schedule) I can sendmy resume and can add reference phone numbers if you wanted to move forward. I have a current TB test and I am already registered with Trustline, which will make a background check super easy for you (you just call them and give my DL number).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.