Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Petaluma, CA 94954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think children are amazing. I have great patience for kids and am always told that kids are drawn to me because of my great ability with them.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:235797

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 6 years now; I have had the pleasure of working with amazing families the entire time. I have worked with two families who had two children each; a boy and a girl. they were the same ages (at different times of course) 2 and 4. I worked about 45-50 hours a week with each family. I was with the first family just shy of three years and the other one for about a year. I now work for a family with quadruplets but am looking for a new job as the kids are getting older and might not be needing me as much in the future.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.