Nanny available in Peru, IN - 652085 - Nannies4hire.com

Clarissa a Nanny for Hire in Peru, IN 46970

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love being around them, playing with them, and helping them explore the world around them. I have been working in childcare centers for 8 years but I feel they limit my ability to care for the child as an individual and forces the child in to a mold of acceptable behavior and interests.

Clarissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:652085

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a childcare facility for 8 years caring for children ranging in age from 6 weeks to 12 years. I have cared for children outside the daycare for family and friends including sick care, overnight care, bath time(age 6 months and up), bedtime, cooking, cleaning, homework help. I love reading to kids and playing games with them. I enjoy teaching children new things especially science, music, and art.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.