Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Perth, ON K7H 1G8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children,I have lots of energy and love spending time outside. I am active, like to plan activities, go to the park, read, play games, cook and bake, help with homework, go on walks, museums, galleries, the zoo, you name it I will probably be interested and excited to explore it.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:130583

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have done extensive babysitting with children of all ages, I have a younger sister I have looked after and my younger cousin from the age of 6-10. I have looked after groups of children at organized events and friends children at their cottages, as well as regular babysitting during the day and in the evenings. I have great references so please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.