Nanny available in Perth Amboy, NJ - 741808 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is so much more than being a babysitter. Nannies help children in their social, emotional, and intellectual development as they provide one-on-one care, along with the responsibility of running the household. Nannies work with children on countless areas of personal growth including language, potty training, social etiquette, academic skill, etc. A nanny provides children of all ages with consistency and stability in their lives, as they become a reliable part of the family and another adult to communicate with and trust; and that is why I want to become a nanny.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:741808

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I am an experience and enthusiastic babysitter who loves child care. I started out babysitting for a lot of my family members at a young age and gained most of my experience there and after I started to work at daycare centers. I love taking on any and all child responsibilities. Having fun and playing and also educating the child is always an important factor. Also; I am a animal lover; for those who have pets, they're awesome. No matter how big or small. I am responsible,reliable, detail-orientated, extremely organized and hardworking. I love to smile and make others smile. I've been called bubbly and known for having a warm heart. Can't wait for you to think so too.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.