Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. My focus in life has been helping people, and it is fulfilling when I am able to work with children and see them grow. I will be going on to my masters in Speech Pathology this coming fall and my whole focus throughout school has been working with children. I would like to help out a family who needs a nanny and let their kids have a lot of fun but also be safe and secure this summer.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651033

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I nannied for two families at the same time two summers in a row. There were a total number of 5 children, an 8 year old boy, and 3 girls ranging from 9-12 years old. We went to the pool throughout the summer, played dress up, played outside, went to the zoo, the park, the movies, and museums. It was amazing to be able to have all of them to play together and have so much to do and plan. They were never bored. I have also interned at a preschool as well as taught at one after. I designed arts and crafts for the kids I taught, helped them with learning their alphabet through phonetic sounds, helped them design relay races and a lot of other things to go along with their weekly themes. While teaching the parents of kids in my classroom would ask me to babysit their kids. I would babysit occasionally the children in my classroom as well as their siblings. I have also worked at summer camps, one for the arts and one for basketball. These were both designed to help implement better social skills and team building. I was able to help kids work together while building a giant tree, and during basketball camp help them with their lay-ups.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.