Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children, and I love interacting with children. NO matter what age I feel I can make a difference and teach them new things, create new activities to do with them and bond very well with them. I feel I have a very energetic,and positive attitude.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:650627

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. It first started just watching family friends' kids, but then by the time I got to college I started nannying. I was with a family in Dublin Ohio for 3 1/2 years old. I was there almost every day after school to help the children with homework, cook dinner, run errands and do anything else needed. I also worked occasional weekend nights, and stayed overnight if needed. When I started, the children were ages 9 and 11. During my junior year of college, I started nannying for a second family in the morning. Their daughter was 15 months when I started, and a year later another baby was brought into the family and when he was 4 weeks old, I started watching him. I also worked at a daycare in the infant room for a year. I have experience with all age groups of children. I am a licensed special education teacher so I also have experience with children who have special needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.