Nanny available in Perrysburg, OH - 53885 - Nannies4hire.com

Kymberlee a Nanny for Hire in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy the one on one experience of watching each individual child meet milestones in life. Children are a gift and I really enjoy teaching them as well as learning from them.

Kymberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:53885

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for nearly seventeen years. I have had the honor of working with five different families during this time. Prior to becoming a nanny I was a pre school teacher. I am a certified teacher for the pre school age. I have also worked as a night nanny, sleep training infants I spent six months volunteering in an Ethiopian orphanage. My last position ended at the end of April, the job moved to London where I spent several months acclimating the family and helping them find a new nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.