Mary a Nanny for Hire in Perry, IL 62362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children since I was 12. I have had other jobs and nothing compares to being a nanny!! Even on a bad day it is the most rewarding thing in the world. Knowing you are helping to shape this little person into the adult they will grow up to be!! Not to mention you are hopefully giving the parents a piece of mind, knowing that their children are in the best possible care and when they get home, they don't have to worry about anything but spending quality time with their children!!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:661372

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OK, OR, PA, TN, VT, VA, WA, WI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. The first time I cared for a 6 month old little girl and her mom never came back to get her!! I spent the entire day and most of the night caring for her, when my mom came home from her job late that night she worked with the babies grandmother so we had her take the baby with her. Turns out the mom had run off with a man from the carnival to get married!!!! After that I was hooked I love kids and have had many babysitting jobs in my teenage years and later on nanny jobs both live-in and live out. I have cared for twins, and children with special needs, I learned how to feed a young boy with a feeding tube. I have also cared for children in foster care situations. I can prepare and clean bottles and have changed my share of dirty diapers. I love playing with and reading to children. Its great to go exploring or teach them new things!! Everyday is a new adventure!!

Additional Comments: I hope to find a family that will embrace me as part of their family. I want them to know that they can depend on me for anything, and I will do everything I can to make their life run as smoothly as possible. I will care for their children to the best of my ability and always try to steer them in the right direction.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.