April a Nanny for Hire in Perry Hall, MD 21128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like a nanny is truly an extension of a family. I loved being a preschool teacher, but I'm looking for a family atmosphere where I can be a part of helping a child (or children) learn and grow and encouraging them (and their family) in any way that I can.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683860

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: My passion is working with children, helping them learn and grow, and encouraging them every step of the way. I've worked as an assistant/substitute at a local home daycare every summer since I was in high school, which has given me experience with newborns to school-aged children. I also worked as a preschool teacher with children ages two though five for nearly two and a half years. I currently nanny for three sweeties (an infant, a toddler and a preschooler) on Sunday mornings and I volunteer in my church's nursery and preschool room. I'm always busy, and I spend way more time with children than adults, but I wouldn't have it any other way! "If you think my hands are full, you should see my heart."

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.