Nanny available in perry hall, MD - 468578 - Nannies4hire.com

charon a Nanny for Hire in Perry Hall, MD 21128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well actually I want the experience to add to my resume with my cna/gna skills, so I can get in a hospital on labor/delivery floor.

charon nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:468578

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Well in my lifetime i have cared for children ages newborn to 12. When i first started I was 10 Years old and my uncle just had a son, and he didn't trust anybody to take care of him while they worked or went out. So during the day I was a student and in the evening I was a cousin/babysitter. As I got older it seem that all my siblings/friends were having babies so me not having any, I always had theirs. If I watch them at my house I fed, bathe, clothe, and played with child/or children. If I watched them at their house then that meant not only did I attend to the child/or children, but also the house needs. Sometimes I would have to cook, clean, shop, and other household things.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.