Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Perry Hall, MD 21236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and have been taking care of kids for years now. I have 3 daughters who are a joy to my life. I have no problem playing in the dirt with the boys either. :) Love to play dress ups also with the girls of course. Nurturing and watching the infants and babies grow is a wonderful feeling as a nanny. I love all kids as I do my own daughters! I try and keep tv to a minimum and do activities and outings with the children such as library, the zoo, the aquarium or just holding them and reading books to them. If watched in my home full time I will offer preschool curriculum.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:216185

9 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of kids for just about 9 years now, I have references available as well. I also have twin experience. I also have been running a daycare from my home where I watched a 1 year old and 3month old. I am a mom to three daughters and a step daughter. Only my younger two are home with me unless summer time.

Additional Comments: I can also do overnight babycare, and would not need to bring my kids with me as they can stay home with daddy. I can also watch children in my home if that is an option for the family. or I would need to bring my two kids with my during the day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.