Francesca a Nanny for Hire in Perris, CA 92570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I grew up watching and caring for children my whole life. I understand their needs. I love watching them grow.

Francesca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659363

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have many years experience with children. I have 12 siblings and 20 nieces and nephews. I've been babysitting since I was very young. I know all the ins and outs of childcare and development. I was a mothers helper to a woman with 7 children. I helped with getting the children to the bus on time, meals prep, naptime, laundry, house clean up, arts and crafts, outside activities, and bedtime routine.(including bathtime and stories before bed. I am currently a full-time nanny to a 21 month old boy. He is going to day care full time here soon.

Additional Comments: I am a loving, caring, fun, honest and loyal person. I have a clean driving record and my own car. I am CPR Certified

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.