Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Perris, CA 92571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an early childhood education/development major and my life goal is to become an elementary school teacher. I love children and I love the fact that I can assist the parents in shaping them. I enjoy spending time with children, listening to their stories, and teaching them and helping them to develop their five selves. I also enjoy the fact that nannying and babysitting allows me to help parents out when they need it. I know that it is not easy being a parent that works and has other responsibilities and you need someone trustworthy to care for them when you are unable to. I love being that help when someone needs it.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:642428

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Stephanie's past nanny experiences: I also have been working at a day care that serves children 0-12 for about 8months now. My duties were to provide curriculum for preschool age children while attentively caring for two infants while my boss picked up the school age children. I provided assistance in caring for the school age children as well and often tutor those children. I have also been a date night sitter for several families for about a year now. I provided care at the children's home, my own home, and at various locations approved by the parents such as amusement parks, public pools, parks, museums, etc.

Additional Comments: I am a 19-year-old very responsible college student studying early childhood development. I am 1 class away from graduating and receiving an Associate's degree in Childhood Development. I am completing my internship at a local preschool. I also recently completed my CPR and first aid training. I have been working at a day care that serves children 0-12 years old for about 8 months now. I can also provide fun activities and learning opportunities specifically designed for your child's age group. I am very energetic and can not only care for your child but also entertain him or her. I am reliable and punctual and very thorough when it comes to rules and schedules. Things I enjoy doing with the children are playing with board games, arts and crafts, watching parent-approved movies, playing outside games and activities, reading to children, and taking them to fun places like water parks and museums when approved by the parents. I have open availability for the summer and weekends If you would like an in person or phone interview or have any follow-up questions, feel free to contact me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.