Nanny available in Perris, CA - 625898 -

cristine a Nanny for Hire in Perris, CA 92571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and playing with children.

cristine nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:625898

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I would love the chance to speak with you about working with your family. I grew up watching and helping my grandmother run her in home childcare center. Since an early age I have always loved children and they have become my passion. I first started watching the children that my grandmother watched during the week on the weekends and would watch up to 6 at a time. I am currently attending Kaplan University for my BA in Early Childhood Education, and will be graduating around May 2014. I love to help children learn and watch them grow and would love to be a part of your child's life.

Additional Comments: none

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.