Susanne a Nanny for Hire in Perris, CA 92570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of Children. My very 1st job, working with Children, was many years ago, as a Nanny. I would love to work with a wonderful family, again.

Susanne nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:507907

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Susanne and I am 39 years old. I have my Masters in Education as well as my Teaching Credential. I have over 20 years experience working with Children. I have nannied, Babysat, taught, tutored, student taught, and so on.

Additional Comments: I would love to start employment asap. I do have an afternoon part time job, so would be able to work every morning, including weekends, and evenings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.