Nanny available in Perris, CA - 117591 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Perris, CA 92571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a nanny, I would like to have the ability to shape their small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills that will aid them in succeeding as adults. I can also help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. In my little piece of the world, I want to make a huge difference in the happiness and well-being of these people while earning the money I need to provide for my own needs.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:117591

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: •Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children •Supervise the children’s activities at all times •Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children •Dress the children •Place the children down for naps and bedtime •Bathe the children •Change diapers •Potty train the children •Perform housework related to child care, including washing the children’s clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles •Teach the children good social manners •Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors •Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children •Discipline the children, when necessary •Drive the children to and from activities •Administer medicine to the children

Additional Comments: One day, I would love to have kids of my own, until then, I am happy taking care of other's.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.