Nanny available in Perkiomenville, PA - 424830 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Perkiomenville, PA 18074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny because I really enjoy spending time with children and encouraging them to become all that they can become. I enjoy working with families because I like helping people accomplish their daily goals for their families.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:424830

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with families in their homes for over 11 years. I have worked with children from 6 months old to 17 years old. I have lived in and lived out. I have experience in cooking for children, getting them dressed, putting them to bed, helping with homework, taking them to activities, etc. I enjoy engaging children in activities that encourage their natural abilities such as arts and crafts, sports, reading, educational games and creative thinking.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.