Donna a Nanny for Hire in Perkasie, PA 18944

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children very much and my degree is in Early Childhood Education and I found I did not like the daycares in my area so I choose to nanny for the local families and really enjoyed the quality time I could share with each one of them as opposed to a classroom full. I love being a mother and being a nanny is the next best thing while the children's mother has to work I can be there to do what they need.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:6896

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for several families over the last 20 years. Several were families with multiplies, mostly the children were between newborn and 10 yrs old. Most of the families I worked for lasted at least one year. The family I was last with was nearly 3 yrs. I started when the baby was 7months old and stayed till he was 3 and a half. Unfortunately the father got laid off and then after months of keeping me, they had no choice but to let me go. I have also worked in daycare centers and done an inhome daycare. I truely am passionate about working with children, I love them so much.

Additional Comments: I am looking for the hours of 8am to 5pm (with some flexibility). I can go as late as 6pm or later on some of the days. I am willing to work Monday thru Friday with flexibility. I am really open to many different situations. Please let's chat and see how I can help you out.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.