Marie a Nanny for Hire in Perham, MN 56573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and people of all ages. With my current job as a Personal Trainer, my active lifestyle would be advantageous to all ages I would be caring for. I enjoy a wide range of activities, and would like to share that passion with others I am attending to. As a mother of 4 teenage children, my experiences and fullfillment have made the nanny field a logical choice.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:678828

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Mother of 4 home mom until children reached school age

Additional Comments: I am a very compassionate person. I consider myself extremely kind and filled with empathy. I am a lifeguard and water safety instructor, and able to teach swimming lessons. I have worked in the Aquatics/Fitness field for over 20 years, and have enjoyed it immensely. I have worked with children and adults with disabilities and special needs alike, and I take pride in the fact that I've always been able to connect with them. I am certified to teach First Aid and CPR Classes, and am also certified through the MS Society and Arthritis Foundation to work with people with these special needs as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.