Nanny available in Pepperell, MA - 746690 - Nannies4hire.com

Tori a Nanny for Hire in Pepperell, MA 01463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to get away from the big school setting and in to a full time long term nanny position. I really want a family I can connect with and especially help them mold their children into the wonderful people they will become!

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:746690

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I currently work at the xx in the area in an infant classroom. I have been in the childcare field for over 3 years now and I Am the oldest of three children and the oldest of many cousins, so I have a lot of babysitting and childcare setting experience. I am CPR and first aid certified. I love taking my younger cousins out to the park and lots of outdoor activities. I help out a lot with my younger siblings' homework and also enjoy doing fun activities with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.