Nanny available in Peotone, IL - 755074 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Peotone, IL 60468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Over the past years, I have developed a true passion for children! I love to watch children learn and grow.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:755074

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Nicole and I am a recent graduate of Roosevelt University in Chicago with a Bachelor's in Elementary Education. I have about 6 years of sitter/nanny experience with children ages newborn to 13 years old with my concentration in the 4 year old to 7 year old age range. I absolutely love to read, do arts and crafts, and just make sure that the kids that I watch are having fun! I have a car with a valid driver's license. I also have references available upon request. If you have any questions, please give me a call at xx if you have any questions! Thank you very much for your time and I hope that you have a wonderful day! - Nicole


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.