Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Peotone , IL 60468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is something that just fits who I am. Every part of watching over a child and giving them what they need while keeping things moving smoothly in a household for a family is just what I am about.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:733238

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have had 4 years with paid experience as a Nanny/Babysitter but I have been around children my whole life. I am a very loving person to any child and family. My ability to be attentive will make you feel safe while leaving me with your children. I am very loyal so you will be comfortable with me in your home. I would be open to any house work that needed to be done and to go on any errands you might need me to do. Simple tasks other than watching the children would include, running errands, cleaning the house, doing laundry, and making dinner or any other meals. I would be more than happy to give your children all of my attention and assist them with anything from just learning simple letters to doing homework with them. Your children would be in very good hands! I hope to be a good choice for you and a great choice for your children!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.