Christopher a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, IL 61614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I was growing up I witnessed so many children suffering for not having a guardian or a loving parent at home.The busyness of life overwhelmed the family structure. My mom raised us and always gave us a loving environment. My brother and I enjoyed all the art crafts, pre school projects, and walks to the parks & playgrounds. I want to do the same for children today. Every time I see a child no matter the age they bring a smile to my face.

Christopher nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:664565

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: caring for a 3yr old girl who had MS condition . I kept home environment safe & clean. Enjoyed doing puzzles, sounds learning toys and building towers with lego her and reading stories. Made sure she was always secure and safe in bed for naps w her favorite stuff animal and blanket. Prepared healthy snack time foods and dinners. Also provided some housecleaning and laundry.

Additional Comments: I'm also willing to do light housekeeping and laundry. If you have any pets etc. dogs, cats, birds, hamsters, rabbits I'd love to care for them as well. I love animals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.