Nanny available in Peoria, IL - 359915 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, IL 61603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find children to be a great source of joy and have found fulfillment helping them mature and become the best they can be.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:359915

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Have worked with many delightful families with various needs, hours, and pay. Every effort has been made to love and nuture the children and to develop their particular gifts and talents. Have 30 years experience to draw upon.

Additional Comments: Children have always been well cared for and protected in my care. I take my responsibities seriously and always reinforce the parents values and wishes. Have always seen to advancement in education, leisure activities, sports, museums, parks, etc. Red Cross trained in CPR and First Aid.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.