Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85383

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The thought of being a nanny just feels right. It is not only a good way for me to save money for school and the things I desire but good practice for responsibility and an opportunity for growth. I am respectful and liable. My heart is for this and I'd love to talk and get to know your situation and feelings on this position I offer.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:758281

Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting since I was 10 for family members and friends. I also volunteer for a camp called xx for music and dance going on 3 years now and am now one of the leaders of the group. We work with people carrying physical and cognitive disabilities ages 8+.

Additional Comments: I would like to skype to be sure we are a good fit for each other. (: An important note: I have been vegan since August 20th 2015 and would prefer not to cook meaty meals. I do know how to get the correct nutrients into every meal though. There are also meat alternative meals that I know how to prepare. (:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.