Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to be a nanny because I love children. I feel that I work extremely well with any and all children. Additionally, I am a school teacher in need of summer work. I currently teach 5th-8th grade resource.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:747870

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was very young. I love children and am a teacher looking for a position during the summertime. I cook, clean, do laundry, read, play games, go outside, take the children to the library for scheduled activities, splash pads, and any other activities upon request. I love getting to spend time with children and love helping families out who need good childcare. I have worked with families who have just one child to families who have 5 children. No matter the age or abilities/disabilities, I am sure that working with your child would be lovely. I am fair, kind, strict, and have a wonderful understanding of sibling "drama".

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.