Nanny available in Peoria , AZ - 700035 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Peoria , AZ 85381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I have a lot of experience :)

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:700035

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Krista and I am looking for a nanny position at this time! I was a teacher at a daycare for about 2 years. I have also been a nanny for several families and have been babysitting since I was about 15. I have cared for/ taught all ages. From newborns- 12 years old. I love all ages. At the daycare I was responsible for caring/ teaching the children. As a nanny I was responsible for caring, teaching, cooking, driving, doing laundry, dishes, cleaning, etc. I am available Monday- Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Times can be adjusted if needed.) I am available part time as well. I love pets and I have my own transportation. I am a loving, caring, patient caregiver and I absolutely love children! I love doing outdoorsy things, arts & crafts, games, etc.

Additional Comments: Please let me know if you have any questions :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.