Nanny available in Peoria, AZ - 628151 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because of my passion for children and the elderly, I am interested in pursuing jobs that involved many hours with these age groups. Being a nanny would prepare me to become a foster mom, also.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:628151

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: For the past five years, I have served as a Sunday school teacher, unsupervised. I've worked with 12 preschoolers at a time. Furthermore, I have babysat for many families and I am currently taking care of one family for two hours each Tuesday evening.

Additional Comments: Real Life Emergency Training Emergency Response Training, Phoenix, AZ Certified in CPR, AED, & Standard First Aid Expires: 08/2014 Level I Fingerprint Clearance Card Arizona Department of Public Safety, Phoenix, AZ Expires: 10/11/2018


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.