Nanny available in Peoria, AZ - 598188 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffanie a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting for a while now, and I love it. However, I am looking for something a little more permanent while going through school. I absolutely love children and I enjoy working with them and watching them grow.

Tiffanie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:598188

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter, professionally, for 2 years, unprofessionally since I was ten (I am the oldest of 6 children, was always a good time) and I have never had an issue with a family. I have worked with children from the ages of 4-13. I worked with the 4 yr old for almost 2 years before his family moved to California. I also worked with 3 children from the ages of 6-13 for the summer for 2 years now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.