Nanny available in Peoria, AZ - 577970 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Right now I am a Clinic Director in Minnesota, but will be relocating to Arizona. I love working with children and families and I miss it dearly. I have decided to leave the massage and wellness field as a primary job to return to what I love doing, caring for children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:577970

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I worked for the school district for five years, in the after-school program. I adore children and their amazing way of viewing life. I have experience with children from ages 0-13 years old. I have been a nanny for three families in the past. The only reason I had to leave the last family was due to my relocation and needing a consistent schedule.

Additional Comments: I have hundreds of post-secondary education hours related to child development and early childhood education. I am CPR and First-Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.