Nanny available in Peoria, AZ - 574661 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children of all ages. They bring such a joy to my life and keep me young. Just being able to be around them and guide them on a daily basis is just what I need for now. Everyone always tells me "you're going to be the best mom one day" and I take major pride in that. I can't wait to have kids one day (when the time is right) and being told that I'll be a great mom just makes my heart happy. I treat the children I watch as if they're family to me and just want the best for each of them. There is honestly nothing more that could put a smile on my face faster than a child could. With all that being said, I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:574661

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I was most recently a nanny for two families, each having a 4 yr old and a 2 1/2 yr old. I've changed plenty of diapers, dealt with "terrific" 2's and "terrible" 3's, cared for sick children, cooked/cleaned, everything that comes with caring for children. I also babysit on the side when I'm not nannying. I've babysat neighbors, cousins, friends' babies, teacher's babies, and the list goes on. Besides working personally with the children as a nanny/babysitter, every job I've had has been working with kids. I first started at age 16 where I worked at a gym childcare for over 3 years. I then worked the after school program at an elementary school for one school year + the summer. Most recently I was working as a cheer coach. As much as I loved those jobs, I prefer to work more directly and closely with children such as nannying. I like to know that I have been a positive influence upon them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.