Nanny available in Peoria, AZ - 506998 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Katelyn. I am 27 years old and I am looking for a part time/full time nanny/babysitting job. I love to work with children, and I am currently studying Occupational Therapy to work with children that have mental and physical disabilities. My overall goal is to become a therapeutic horseback riding instructor and run a therapy program for disabled children. My availability is very flexible and I am willing to work around different schedules.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:506998

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked as an assistant preschool teacher and as a nanny. Working with children brings me so much joy, and also teaches me a lot about myself.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.