Judy a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny. I enjoy seeing children's faces light up when they have learned something new or have just done something for the first time by their self. I like being a nanny because I help in the development of who they will be come as adults.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:393753

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family, who I had worked for 40 hours a week for the past 19 years. The children are two boys who are now young men. They are 23 and 17. When I started working for this family the youngest was 3 years old. I have been with the second one since birth. They are both very good kids and have never been in trouble.I saw these boys through important events and their daily lives. I have seen them through potty training, kindergarten graduation, T-ball, piano lessons,Boy Scouts, Eagle Scouts,I volunteered in their school classrooms, found their pre-schools,swim lessons, Dr./dentist/orthodontist appt., swim meets, play dates, birthday parties, proms, H.S. and beyond.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.