Nanny available in Peoria, AZ - 285199 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Peoria, AZ 85381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked in a daycare for awhile and I saw that those children were there from open to close and not getting the one on one care they needed and I decided that I would become a nanny to keep at least some of the kids out of the daycare. I love children and love to teach them, and watch then grow and learn.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:285199

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: I Have worked for many families. One that lasted for 10 years. I am still in touch with many of the families i have worked for as they treat me as family and i them.

Additional Comments: I am warm loving person,who loves children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.