Nanny available in Pensacola, FL - 766832 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Pensacola, FL 32503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I get along very well with children and am a very patient person.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:766832

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2018-05-15
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for families since I was 15. I love working with kids! I have worked as a volunteer in two different orphanages overseas. I work in the nursery at church on a regular basis. I was a counselor at a Christian camp last summer and loved it!


Additional Comments: I am a Bible believing Christian and love my family so much! I am a very active person. I love doing volunteer service work. Love constantly doing things!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.