Nanny available in Pensacola , FL - 766717 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Pensacola , FL 32507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have had a life long experience attending to the needs of my younger brother who is autistic. In fact he is the very reason I worked for a company called Living Opportunities for the total amount of two years, being a care provider for the profoundly mentally and physically disabled. As for young children ranging from infants to pre teens, my experience has been first hand with all my beautiful nieces and nephews. Aside from all the serious stuff, I love reading to children and going on short walks or playing any out door games like basketball or catch with age appropriate children. I am also terrific playing pretend! While I understand that your children are of the upmost priority, why not come home to the house chores done and even your meal ready? My name is Mrs. Smith, Brandy and new to the area of Pensacola, Florida. I am looking to entertain some of my time and humbly make a little money while doing so.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:766717

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have spent most of 2015 helping out family with all the kids. I am a proud auntie of two beautiful girls ages 3 and 6, along with 5 handsome young men ages 13, 8, 6, 3 and 1years of age.

Additional Comments: Currently working towards my Bachelors in Psychology I have completed a course in behavioral development this past semester. I am diverse in many specialized needs from behavioral care, seizures and emergency protocols.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.