Nanny available in Pensacola, FL - 754656 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawna a Nanny for Hire in Pensacola, FL 32534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I fell like children can always use more love and an extension of their parents standards.

Shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:754656

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting for extra money as a teenager, my love for kids lead me to work in a daycare setting for over 7 years. While I was working in a daycare, I had a young lady with down syndrome take to me. It was from then on that I knew my calling was to work with children with special needs. I then went on to be hired within the school district, where I worked in the classroom with children with autism. I feel I have a very special gift of patience and love for my sweet little babies.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.