Nanny available in Pensacola, FL - 754567 - Nannies4hire.com

Micalah a Nanny for Hire in Pensacola, FL 32506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I just love kids! I love to have fun and I love to watch kids grow and learn. I wanted to be a kindergarten teacher for a long time and although that isn't my career path now, I still have a passion for kids and helping them learn new things and explore this thing we call life. :)

Micalah nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:754567

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I am 18 years old now and I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have a younger sister who recently turned 10 years old and I have been helping care for her since she was born, but, I have been watching her on my own since she was 3. I have also babysat for multiple people in the past 6 years, all ages newborn to 10 years. I have most experience in caring for children ages newborn - 4 and 8 - 10 years. My preference is the younger babies/toddlers. I absolutely adore children and I love to watch them grow and learn! I was dual enrolled for my senior year and took 100% college courses at the local college instead of high school classes. I graduate from high school May 31st, but, I am completely finished with classes now. I enjoy going to the beach, park, watching movies, art and crafts (painting, coloring, drawing, making fun things), baking (cookies, cakes, brownies), photography, and playing games. I was a cheerleader for 10 years and love to have fun! When I am watching children I like to incorporate learning into the games and activities we do. Depending on the child's age, I will modify the activity to fit them. I have taken American Sign Language for 3 years and although I am not fluent, I can communicate pretty well. I have my own car and am comfortable with pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.