Nanny available in Pensacola, FL - 724025 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Pensacola, FL 32501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I have a passion for children. I believe that with my personal experience and knowledge of caring for children, I would be a perfect fit for any family that needs a little extra help.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:724025

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have four years experience working as a full time nanny. I have worked for two different families with children from ages newborn to 8 years old. I have also been a part time babysitter for 10 years and have experience with special needs children. I work in my church's nursery on Sunday's and care for children of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.