Alleia a Nanny for Hire in Pensacola, FL 32504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and my ultimate goal is to graduate from graduate school with my Masters in guidance and counseling to work with children and teenagers. I am looking for a second job on top of my current job to supplement my income to pay back students loans, but at the same time I want to go back in the field of where my love is. I am currently an Assistant manager at a restaurant.

Alleia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:116706

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a daycare/preschool center for three and a half years as a lead preschool/three year old teacher as well as working the nursery and as an Assistant Day Camp Director for Summer Camp. The nursery ranged from 0-4 years old and the Day Camp ranged from 4-13 years old. I have also done an internship in Dallas, TX as a youth mentor/sports couch for troubled teenagers. I have also volunteered at local elementary schools for many years as well as working as an after-school care counselor at local elementary schools for several years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.