Nanny available in Pennsylvania, PA - 683531 - Nannies4hire.com

Khumo a Nanny for Hire in Pennsylvania, PA 19123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well I am a student and being a nanny has been a great way for me to pay for my tuition also I have learned a lot about myself as a nanny! I have learned to be very patient and understanding.

Khumo nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683531

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Khumo I live in Newtown Bucks County and I'm a 25 year old college student taking online classes and I am a fulltime nanny too for a family in Newtown and have been working for the same family for the past two and a half years. I take care of 3 children a twin girl and boy who are 4 years old and a 7 year old girl whom I really adore and love. My duties with them involves waking them up in the mornings, getting them ready for school, making breakfast and lunches and taking them to school. I am also responsible for helping the six year old girl with her homework, driving them to their extra mural activities, making dinners, showers and making sure they are in bed. I am also responsible for light household duties like keeping the kitchen and common areas clean, making kids beds, laundry, emptying dishwasher and running errands. The twins are now four and have been with them since they were infant and have enjoyed watching them grow and cannot believe how much they have grown! My employers are two of the most amazing people ever, but unfortunately they are going through a divorce now and they do not need me as much as they used too due to financial reasons. I have a very good relationship with my employers and are open and honest with each other and they have a lot of confidence in me and gives me other responsibilities in and outside the household. I love caring for, teaching (through play), and being around the children in my care. It is so rewarding to see a child grow and gain new skills and to know I had a collaborative part in the child's learning and acquisition process. It is my belief I need to be a support for the whole family, not just the child in my care. I consider myself to be very patient, reliable, flexible and able to adapt to changing environments and willing to prove myself in every way possible. I really Hope you consider my application. Kind Regards Khumo


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.