Nanny available in Pennsburg, PA - 687735 - Nannies4hire.com

Katlynn a Nanny for Hire in Pennsburg, PA 18073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work as an ABA therapist with children on the Autism Spectrum. I love my job but I work in an elementary school and come summer I normally have to scrounge to fill my schedule with cases. With starting graduate school in May, I want to have more of a concrete schedule. My plan is to work as a nanny or babysitter for just the summer; June 12th- end of August (not sure of the first day of school yet, depends on the client I am assigned). However, I am not opposed to nannying or babysitting for the whole year depending upon the situation.

Katlynn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:687735

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny of six children for a little over three years (ages infant-11) and babysit for families with children on the spectrum on a as needed basis.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.