Nanny available in Pennsburg, PA - 668653 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Pennsburg, PA 18073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find it very rewarding!

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:668653

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I had a wonderful childhood. I have a large family and remember always babysitting my younger brothers and sisters. In 2005, I started working as an assistant teacher at a preschool in N Wales, PA. I spent most of my time in the toddler room but have experience with infants to school-aged kids. I learned so much in the five years I worked there. In 2010 I moved to Cedar Knolls, NJ and started working as a full-time/live-out nanny for two great little girls. I was their first and only nanny and I spent 3 1/2 years with them. When I started, the girls were 2 years old and 10 weeks old. It was an amazing experience to watch the girls grow. Even though I moved back to Pennsylvania, I still keep in touch with them. The girls call me all the time to chat about their day and I love that. I really felt like I was a part of their family. I honestly can say that I enjoy what I do! Although, it can be challenging at times I find it very fun and rewarding! My goal as a nanny is to provide your child(ren) a happy, nurturing, fun and safe environment while you are away from home. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes, cleaning up after the child(ren) throughout the day, laundry, cleaning up play areas, switching out winter/summer clothes, organizing toys. I don t mind running to the grocery store to pick up a few items. Really anything you may need help with I can do! If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be a nice, easy going, fun family. I would like to work with parents that are easy to talk to and make me feel like part of the family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.