Nanny available in Pennsburg, PA - 638167 -

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Pennsburg, PA 18073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I'd like to step out of the childcare center environment into a more personal setting. I'd like to be able to give the children in my care more individual attention that would be possible in a nannying position. I'd also like to form a closer relationship with the family of the children I care for.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:638167

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in a childcare setting for the past seven years. I worked for a before and after school care program assisting school age children with homework and providing activities before and after school. I am currently employed as a preschool teacher in a childcare center where I have been for 2.5 years. I have experience caring for children infants through school age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.